What It Actually Looks Like


What's so great about The Great Falls?

Here’s a game: find the couple near the bottom center, the guy with the yellow kayak at the center right and at top right, a bunch of people on a deck on the other side (which is another state, actually).

Tip: Always use people for scale; you can find them just about everywhere and they’re free!

14 Responses to “What It Actually Looks Like”

  1. Found them all. Nice pic!

  2. Awesome pic and I found them all also…

    http://helpcooltheearth.wordpress.com

    Scikid

  3. I can’t seem to locate the people on the deck. The others I could find…perhaps I need to stop staring at my computer screen and get my eyes checked. Great picture though!

  4. I’ve actually been here, my girlfriend took me here, the first day we were there we actually got kind of lost it was so big, we went back a second time and saw all the great sights. Very nice place!

  5. it looks beautiful as a photo, it must look amazing in real life.
    Great photo!

  6. All – thanks for your lovely comments. Click the big black arrow to the right to see more pics

    @Nikki – Thank you!

    @Skicid – Thank you too πŸ™‚

    @Vic De Zen – Those white specks near the top right are the visitors from Maryland. Dont beat yourself up. I had a hard time finding them myself and I took the damn picture! πŸ˜€

    @Cello – Awesome! Any other good places there that I might have missed?

    @az – It did. Try visiting it sometime. Ofcourse there are much better and spectacular falls than these too πŸ™‚

  7. I found them all too! The most interesting one is the couple with the red and white clothes sitting next to each other.

  8. every body can found these people πŸ™‚ it was so easy , any way very nice photo.
    and this place is really awesome .

  9. nice shot! where is it exactly? never been there

  10. I found the people too. I wouldn’t have looked closely enough had you not said they were there.

  11. @ Irene – Good job πŸ™‚

    @ Chris – This is at the Great Falls National Park, just outside DC

    @ sittingpugs – me neither πŸ˜›

    ALL – thanks for playing πŸ™‚ Click on the black arrow under the pic to see more photos

  12. I found them! It’s a really nice shot. And it’s amazing how you managed to spot the group of people behind there! — they’re so small, I could barely see them!

  13. Great shot. I think a lot of people forget just how beautiful nature is http://fiestamovement.com/agents/view/58

  14. @AnnSecret – Thank you. As for me, I noticed the people first and then decided to click this. That’s my secret πŸ™‚

    @agent58 – Very true. Thank you too!

Leave a comment